Header Image

News Articles

New HOA Board Members
At our annual meeting May 1, the members of the homeowners association elected board members for the upcoming year.  Newly elected members are Richard Reiley and Curtis Wilkinson.  They will serve with current board members Dennis Bechtold, Bonnie Jarrett and Sam Mudlin.  Many thanks to Justin Davis and Ron Nadwornick for their past service on the board.  Please contact any board member with questions or concerns.